Hello world!


Hello! My name is Penzi which means desire or love in Swahili. I love to read and write erotica and so I added the two together to make up the title of my blog Penzi Erotica (Love Erotica). I will be blogging here about all things erotic, sex, relationships, and love, as well as erotica excerpts and short stories. I am working on self-publishing my first book of short stories titled Warm Honey Vol. 1 after which I will be finishing up an erotic novel followed by Warm Honey Vol. 2. Please use the menu option for Erotica and the sub-menu Excerpts for all stories or filter all stories by the tag erotic fiction.

I have a separate blog that focuses solely on dating, love, and relationships titled Single Black Woman’s Guide to Dating. Check it out and follow for posts.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply, Feedback or Some Constructive Criticism

